New tutorial: How to synchronize multiplayer

Synchronize multiplayer operations means, that after we turn on this feature, all your operations in one instance, including typing, will be synchronized to the other instances you have opened and started.

P.S Make sure the instance resolution is consistent, do not drag the outer edge to change the size of the instance, insance resolution can be passed the upper right corner of the Settings – Advanced Settings – Startup Settings to adjust.

 

See bellow:

After clicking you will see  this:

And last what you need to do, is click play and stop when you want to finish it.